Go to Top

Business Advisory Group

Mike Philie
Senior Vice President

About Me
Phone : (201) 523-6302
Email : mphilie@napl.org
Blog : The Business of Print
Follow me: LinkedIn

• Change Management Strategy & Planning
• Interim C-level Management
• Sales Management & Growth Strategies
• Business Development Strategies
• Sales & Executive Coaching
• Mergers & Acquisitions
• Post-Merger Planning & Communications

Mark R. Hahn
Senior Vice President

Hahn_Headshot_100x100 About Me
Phone
: (201) 523-6313
Email mhahn@napl.org
Blog : The Target Report
Follow me:   LinkedIn

• Mergers & Acquisitions
• Strategic and Financial Advisory
• Capital Structure & Funding
• Financial Analysis
• Sale of Business
• Interim & Turnaround C-level Management
• Business Valuations & Cost Studies

Mitch Evans
Vice President & Managing Director, NAQP

Evans_100x100
About Me
Phone : (201) 523-6325
Email :  mevans@napl.org
Follow me:  LinkedIn

• Transition Strategies
• Valuation
• Mergers & Acquisitions
• Strategic & Business Planning
• Digital Printing Technologies
• Diversification into Mailing & Signage
• Outside Sales Compensation

Thomas Cobery
Vice President

About Me
Phone : (201) 523-6326
Email : tcobery@napl.org
Blog : Cobery’s Corner
Follow me: LinkedIn

• Label & Packaging Segment Expert
• Operations Assessments
• Financial Analysis
• Executive Coaching
• Mergers & Acquisitions
• Sale of Business
• Succession Planning
• Business Valuations

Bill Farquharson
Vice President

Farquharson_79x100 About Me
Phone : (201) 523-6357
Email bfarquharson@napl.org
Blog The Sales Challenge
Website : Sales Resources
Follow me : LinkedIn

• Sales Training for Print and Digital/VDP
• Executive Coaching
• New Business Strategies
• New Sales Rep Assessment
• Veteran Sales Rep Motivation
• Sales Accountability Expertise
• Business Growth Coaching for the Selling Owner
• Time Management Efficiency

Howard Fenton
Senior Consultant

About Me
Phone
: (201) 523-6328
Email : hfenton@napl.org
Blog : Digital Print Trends
Follow me: LinkedIn

• In-Plant Segment Expert
• Mailing Segment Expert
• Digital Procedures, Training & Implementation
• Expert Witness
• Workflow Analysis
• Benchmarking
• Make vs. Buy Analysis
• Inplant Strategic Analysis
• “Green” Assessments

Kathleen Appleton
Senior Business Analyst


About Me

Phone
: (201) 523-6309
Email : kappleton@napl.org
Follow me : LinkedIn

• Merger
• Acquisitions
• Sale of business
• Customized M&A Outreach