Go to Top

Business Advisory Team

Joseph P. Truncale, Ph.D.
President and CEO

About Me
Phone: (201) 523-6310
Email: jtruncale@napl.org
Blog: Truncale Talks
Follow me: LinkedIn

• Strategic Planning
• Leadership Development
• NAPL’s Competitive Edge Profile™ Customer Assessment
• Executive Coaching
• Executive Search
• Performance Management Systems

Timothy Fischer
Senior Vice President

About Me
Phone: (201) 523-6376
Email: tfischer@napl.org
Blog: Tim’s Two Cents
Follow me: Twitter LinkedIn

• Strategic Planning
• Mergers
• Acquisitions
• Business Valuations
• Strategic Assessments
• Financial Analysis
• Interim Financial Management
• Cost Studies
• Executive Coaching
• Performance Metrics

Mike Philie
Senior Vice President

About Me
Phone: (201) 523-6302
Email: mphilie@napl.org
Blog: The Business of Print
Follow me: LinkedIn

• Sales Management & Growth Strategies
• Interim C-level Management
• Sales & Executive Coaching
• Digital Sales Training
• Prospecting & Business Development Strategies
• Mergers & Acquisitions
• Post-Merger Planning & Communications
• MSP Strategist

Howard Fenton
Senior Consultant

About Me
Phone
: (201) 523-6328
Email: hfenton@napl.org
Blog: Digital Print Trends
Follow me: LinkedIn

• In-Plant Segment Expert
• Mailing Segment Expert
• Digital Procedures, Training & Implementation
• Expert Witness
• Workflow Analysis
• Benchmarking
• Make vs. Buy Analysis
• Inplant Strategic Analysis
• “Green” Assessments

Thomas Cobery
Vice President

About Me
Phone: (201) 523-6326
Email: tcobery@napl.org
Blog: Cobery’s Corner
Follow me: LinkedIn

• Label & Packaging Segment Expert
• Operations Assessments
• Financial Analysis
• Executive Coaching
• Mergers & Acquisitions
• Sale of Business
• Succession Planning
• Business Valuations

Kathleen Appleton
Consultant


About Me

Phone
: (201) 523-6309
Email: kappleton@napl.org
Follow me: LinkedIn

• Merger
• Acquisitions
• Sale of business
• Customized M&A Outreach